Free our Sport final med


The Honorary Host Committee


Marin County

Representative Lynn Woolsey

Senator Mark Leno

Assembly Member Jared Huffman

Bd of Equalization Member Betty Yee

Dist. Atty. Edward Berberian, Jr.

Supt. Of Schools Mary Jane Burke

Sheriff Robert Doyle

Sup. Steve Kinsey

Sup. Kathrin Sears

Sup. Susan L. Adams

Sup. Judy Arnold

HHS Dir. Dr. Larry Meredith

San Rafael

Mayor Al Boro

Council Member Greg Brockbank

Council Member Damon Connolly

Council Member Barbara Heller

Council Member Marc Levine

Police Chief Jeff Franzini

Smith Rafael Film Center

Mark Fishkin, Executive Director



SkyBox - $5000+
Joanne and Peter Haas Jr. Fund

Touchdown - $2500+
Trent Cutler

Field Goal - $1000+
College of Marin
United Food and Commercial Workers Western States 

50 Yard Line - $500+
Marin County District Attorney Edward Berberian, Jr.
Linda Barry Dunn
Heidi Pay
Annan Paterson
Ruben Rodriguez
Michael Vanni
Alabama Citizens Action Program (ALCAP)

First Down - $250+
Marin County Supervisor Judy Arnold
Catherine Condon
John Hanley
Robert Levering
Bruce Lee Livingston and Jodi Reid
Cathy Summa-Wolfe
American Council on Alcohol Problems (ACAP)
Kick-Off - $100+
Tom Colthurst
Harry Ermoian
Serge and Aline Martial
Michael Scippa and Sara Haynes
Andrew Reisenberg
Paul B. Scott
David Shavel
Hope Taft
Mrs. Frances Wood